激光切割机能切割多厚的钢板

浏览次数 : 125
更新时间 : 2022-08-17 14:37:24
光纤激光切割机的切割能力是由其功率决定的。功率越高,切割片材的厚度越厚!
 
一般1000w的光纤激光切割机可以切割10mm左右的碳钢板,不锈钢板稍微难切割一些。一般切割10mm厚的铁板时,功率可以切割到1000W以上。不过2000w或3000w的切割效果会更好。功率越大,切割速度越快,切割厚度越厚!
 
以Magick Laser 6000W光纤激光切割机为例,可切割25mm厚度的碳钢,12000W光纤激光切割机可切割50mm厚度的碳钢。 20000w激光切割机可切割80mm厚的碳钢,切割质量好,无毛刺,无渣。
Magick Laser 20000w 光纤激光切割机在工业应用中具有最大的切割能力。 20mm氧气切割碳钢下,切割速度约1.7mm/min; 25mm氧碳钢切割速度为1.4mm/min; 30mm氧碳钢切割速度为1.4mm/min;碳钢切割速度为1.1mm/min。设备运行稳定。
 
光纤激光切割机的切割能力还与切割机的质量、激光种类、切割环境、切割速度等因素有关。辅助气体的使用还可以在一定程度上提高切割能力,因此对其切割厚度没有绝对的标准来判断。
关联 新闻
查看更多 >>

How thick steel plate can be cut by laser cutting machine

Views : 431
Update time : 2022-08-17 14:37:24
The cutting ability of the fiber laser cutting machine is determined by its power. The higher the power, the thicker the thickness of the cut sheet!
 
Generally, a 1000w fiber laser cutting machine can cut carbon steel plates of about 10mm, and stainless steel plates are slightly more difficult to cut. Generally, when cutting 10mm thick iron plate, the power can be cut above 1000W. However, 2000w or 3000w cutting effect will be better. The higher the power, the faster the cutting speed and the thicker the cutting thickness!
 
Taking the Magick Laser 6000W fiber laser cutting machine as an example, it can cut carbon steel with a thickness of 25mm, and the 12000W fiber laser cutting machine can cut carbon steel with a thickness of 50mm. The 20000w laser cutting machine can cut 80mm thick carbon steel, and the cutting quality is good, no burr, no slag.
Magick Laser 20000w fiber laser cutting machine has the maximum cutting capacity in industrial applications. Under 20mm oxygen cutting carbon steel, the cutting speed is about 1.7mm/min; 25mm oxygen carbon steel cutting speed is 1.4mm/min; 30mm oxygen carbon steel cutting speed is 1.4mm/min; Carbon steel cutting speed is 1.1mm/min. The equipment runs stably.
 
The cutting ability of the fiber laser cutting machine is also related to the quality of the cutting machine, laser type, cutting environment, cutting speed and other factors. The use of auxiliary gas can also improve the cutting ability to a certain extent, so there is no absolute standard to judge its cutting thickness.
Related News
Read More >>